Skip to content ↓
Denmead Junior School

Denmead Junior School

Inspiring Curiosity, Building Success

Moving To Secondary

The majority of our children move on a variety of local secondary schools including:

  • Crookhorn College
  • Horndean Technology College (HTC)
  • Oaklands Catholic School
  • Purbrook Park School
  • Swanmore College
  • The Cowplain School
  • The Petersfield School

We have established good links with all of these and the secondary schools organise a variety of transition events in the summer term. Find out more about admissions here:

School admissions | Hampshire County Council (


Ofsted GOOD providerICT MarkMusic MarkGold Sports Mark